Minister Rev Monika Redman minister@slpc.org.uk 01383 300092
Session Clerk Sheila Leel session@slpc.org.uk 01383 881420
Administration Team Leader Patsy Allen administration@slpc.org.uk 01383 727568
Discipleship Team Leader Fiona MacKenzie discipleship@slpc.org.uk 01383 733895
Outreach Team Leader Iain Gourlay outreach@slpc.org.uk 01383 732105
Worship Team Leader Lyn McKean worship@slpc.org.uk 01383 729805
Property Team Leader John Allen property@slpc.org.uk 01383 727568
Finance team Leader John Allen finance@slpc.org.uk 01383 727568
Treasurer Nigel Armstrong treasurer@slpc.org.uk 01383 735781
Gift Aid Organiser Janis Foster giftaid@slpc.org.uk 01383 731565
Sunday School Coordinator Barbara Leppard sundayschool@slpc.org.uk 01383 625755
Audio Visual Coordinator Stephen Brown av-tech@slpc.org.uk  
Safeguarding Officer Sheila Leel safeguarding@slpc.org.uk 01383 881420
Church Officer David McKay churchofficer@slpc.org.uk 01383 720239
Outlook Editor Libby and Esther Nisbet outlook@slpc.org.uk 01383 732308
Church Office Lesley Fordyce office@slpc.org.uk 01383 620106