Minister Rev Monika Redman minister@slpc.org.uk 01383 300092
Ordained Local Minister Rev Margaret Mateos mmateos@churchofscotland.org.uk 01592 780073
Session Clerk Sheila Leel session@slpc.org.uk 01383 881420
Administration Team Leader Patsy Allen administration@slpc.org.uk 01383 727568
Discipleship & Worship (WD40) Team Leader Fiona MacKenzie discipleship@slpc.org.uk 01383 733895
Outreach Team Leader Iain Gourlay outreach@slpc.org.uk 01383 732105
Property Team Leader John Allen property@slpc.org.uk 01383 727568
Finance team Leader John Allen finance@slpc.org.uk 01383 727568
Treasurer Nigel Armstrong treasurer@slpc.org.uk 01383 735781
Gift Aid Organiser Janis Foster giftaid@slpc.org.uk 01383 731565
Audio Visual Coordinator Grant Livingstone av-tech@slpc.org.uk  
Safeguarding Officer Sheila Leel safeguarding@slpc.org.uk 01383 881420
Church Officer Barbara Leppard churchofficer@slpc.org.uk 01383 625755
Outlook Editor Libby and Esther Nisbet outlook@slpc.org.uk 01383 732308
Church Office Lesley Fordyce office@slpc.org.uk 01383 620106